Hillsborough County Legislative Delegation Meeting - AGENDA Friday, 10 Jan 2025, 10 am to 2 pm TPepin's Hospitality Centre 4121 N 50TH Street Tampa, FL 33610

In-Person Attendance

Chair: Vice-Chair

Sen. Jay Collins, SD14 Rep. Lawrence McClure, HD68

Senators: Representatives:

Sen. Darryl Rouson, SD16

Sen. Jim Boyd, SD20

Sen. Danny Burgess, SD23

Rep. Linda Chaney, HD61

Rep. Michele Rayner, HD62

Rep. Dianne Hart, HD63

Rep. Susan Valdes, HD64

Rep. Karen Gonzalez Pittman, HD65

Rep. Traci Koster, HD66 Rep. Fentrice Driskell, HD67 Rep. Daniel Alvarez, Sr, HD69 Rep. Michael Owen, HD70

Call to Order Chair, Senator Collins

Invocation

Posting of the Colors Steinbrenner High School JROTC

Pledge of Allegiance Chair, Senator Collins

Opening Remarks President of Pepin Distributing, Greg McLeod

Delegation Members Legislative Priorities

- Vote for New Chair and Vice Chair
- Local Bills
 - The city Pension Fund for Firefighters & Police Officers in the City of Tampa and Hillsborough County
- Other Business

County Agencies

City Agencies

Public Testimony

Adjournment of Meeting