

2025 U.S. Biathlon Collegiate National Championships

Results:

Men's Individual Sprint

Bjorn Westervelt - University of Vermont
Van Ledger - Montana State University
Tim Cobb - Montana State University

Women's Individual Sprint

Grace Castonguay - Saint Michael's College
Emma Stertz - College of St. Scholastica
Hannah Chipman - Dartmouth College

Team Results

1. Montana State College	(31 pts)
2. Paul Smith's College	(24 pts)
3. University of Vermont	(20 pts)
4. Saint Michael's College	(20 pts)
5. College of St. Scholastica	(17 pts)
6. Dartmouth	(14 pts)
7. Michigan Tech University	(11 pts)
8. University of Utah	(8 pts)