

2024-25 ALL-BIG TEN WOMEN'S BASKETBALL TEAMS & HONORS

As selected by Big Ten coaches

FIRST TEAM	HONORABLE MENTION	PLAYER OF THE YEAR
JUJU WATKINS, USC	Chloe Moore-McNeil, Indiana	JuJu Watkins, USC
LAUREN BETTS, UCLA	Hannah Stuelke, Iowa	
KIKI IRIAFEN, USC	Jordan Hobbs, Michigan	DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR
COTIE MCMAHON, Ohio State	Theryn Hallock, Michigan State	LAUREN BETTS, UCLA
LUCY OLSEN, Iowa	Amaya Battle, Minnesota	
JALONI CAMBRIDGE, Ohio State	Grace Grocholski, Minnesota	CO-FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR
Shyanne Sellers, Maryland	Britt Prince, Nebraska	JALONI CAMBRIDGE, Ohio State
Kiki Rice, UCLA	Deja Kelly, Oregon	OLIVIA OLSON, Michigan
Serah Williams, Wisconsin	Londynn Jones, UCLA	
Kendall Bostic, Illinois	Rayah Marshall, USC	SIXTH PLAYER OF THE YEAR
	Kennedy Smith, USC	Janiah Barker, UCLA
SECOND TEAM	Sayvia Sellers, Washington	
Kaylene Smikle, Maryland	Dalayah Daniels, Washington	COACH OF THE YEAR
Julia Ayrault, Michigan State		Lindsay Gottlieb, USC
Alexis Markowski, Nebraska	ALL-DEFENSIVE TEAM	
Genesis Bryant, Illinois	LAUREN BETTS, UCLA	
Olivia Olson, Michigan	Taylor Thierry, Ohio State	
Destiny Adams, Rutgers	JuJu Watkins, USC	
Syla Swords, Michigan	Rayah Marshall, USC	
Grace VanSlooten, Michigan State	Serah Williams, Wisconsin	
Yarden Garzon, Indiana		
Elle Ladine, Washington	ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM	
	JALONI CAMBRIDGE, Ohio State	
	OLIVIA OLSON, Michigan	
	Syla Swords, Michigan	
	Britt Prince, Nebraska	
	Kennedy Smith, USC	
	-	

UNANIMOUS SELECTIONS IN ALL CAPS



2024-25 ALL-BIG TEN WOMEN'S BASKETBALL TEAMS & HONORS

As selected by Big Ten media

FIRST TEAM*	HONORABLE MENTION	ALL-FRESHMAN TEAM
JUJU WATKINS, USC	Adalia McKenzie, Illinois	Jaloni Cambridge, Ohio State
LAUREN BETTS, UCLA	Chloe Moore-McNeil, Indiana	Olivia Olson, Michigan
Kiki Iriafen, USC	Sydney Parrish, Indiana	Syla Swords, Michigan
Cotie McMahon, Ohio State	Sydney Affolter, Iowa	Britt Prince, Nebraska
Kiki Rice, UCLA	Bri McDaniel, Maryland	Kennedy Smith, USC
Lucy Olsen, Iowa	Mila Holloway, Michigan	
Kendall Bostic, Illinois	Jordan Hobbs, Michigan	PLAYER OF THE YEAR
Serah Williams, Wisconsin	Theryn Hallock, Michigan State	JuJu Watkins, USC
Shyanne Sellers, Maryland	Amaya Battle, Minnesota	
Alexis Markowski, Nebraska	Grace Grocholski, Minnesota	DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR
Kaylene Smikle, Maryland	Britt Prince, Nebraska	Lauren Betts, UCLA
	Taylor Williams, Northwestern	
SECOND TEAM	Caroline Lau, Northwestern	FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR
Jaloni Cambridge, Ohio State	Taylor Thierry, Ohio State	Jaloni Cambridge, Ohio State
Syla Swords, Michigan	Deja Kelly, Oregon	
Elle Ladine, Washington	Gracie Merkle, Penn State	SIXTH PLAYER OF THE YEAR
Julia Ayrault, Michigan State	Kiyomi McMiller, Rutgers	Janiah Barker, UCLA
Destiny Adams, Rutgers	Gabriela Jaquez, UCLA	
Olivia Olson, Michigan	Rayah Marshall, USC	COACH OF THE YEAR
Genesis Bryant, Illinois	Kennedy Smith, USC	Lindsay Gottlieb, USC
Grace VanSlooten, Michigan State	Sayvia Sellers, Washington	
Yarden Garzon, Indiana	Dalayah Daniels, Washington	
Hannah Stuelke, Iowa		
	ALL-DEFENSIVE TEAM	
	Lauren Betts, UCLA	
	Taylor Thierry, Ohio State	
	JuJu Watkins, USC	
	Rayah Marshall, USC	
	Serah Williams, Wisconsin	

UNANIMOUS SELECTIONS IN ALL CAPS $\ //\ *$ - additional players due to tie in voting

2024-25 BIG TEN WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SPORTSMANSHIP HONOREES

Illinois – Kendall Bostic, 5th-Yr.

Indiana – Chloe Moore-McNeil, Gr.

Iowa – Sydney Affolter, Sr.

Maryland - Sarah Te-Biasu, Gr.

Michigan – Jordan Hobbs, Sr.

Michigan State – Nyla Hampton, Gr.

Minnesota – Maggie Czinano, Sr.

Nebraska – Callin Hake, Jr.

Northwestern - Lauren Trumpy, Jr.

Ohio State - Madison Greene, Gr.

Oregon – Peyton Scott, Gr.

Penn State – Alli Campbell, Gr.

Purdue – Ella Collier, 5th-Yr.

Rutgers – Awa Sidibe, Gr.

UCLA - Kiki Rice, Jr.

USC - Malia Samuels, So.

Washington – Dalayah Daniels, Gr.

Wisconsin – Natalie Leuzinger, Gr.