			Rookie of the Year		
Affiliation	Voter	Category	1st Choice	2nd Choice	3rd Choice
100 Thieves	Erlend Holm	LCS Team Coach	TL APA	TL Yeon	C9 Diplex
Cloud9	Alfonso Aguirre Rodriguez	LCS Team Coach	TL Yeon	100 Busio	DECLINE TO VOTE
Dignitas	Ilias Theodorou	LCS Team Coach	TL Yeon	100 Busio	TL APA
Evil Geniuses LG	Kelsey Moser	LCS Team Coach	TL Yeon	100 Busio	DECLINE TO VOTE
FlyQuest	Aliaksei Taranda	LCS Team Coach	DECLINE TO VOTE	DECLINE TO VOTE	DECLINE TO VOTE
Golden Guardians	Samuel Broadkey	LCS Team Coach	TL Yeon	100 Busio	DECLINE TO VOTE
Immortals Progressive	Joshua Alan Mabrey	LCS Team Coach	TL Yeon	100 Busio	DECLINE TO VOTE
NRG	Thomas Slotkin	LCS Team Coach	TL Yeon	TL APA	DECLINE TO VOTE
Team Liquid Honda	Jun Kang	LCS Team Coach	100 Busio	DECLINE TO VOTE	DECLINE TO VOTE
TSM	Sang-hyun Sung	LCS Team Coach	C9 Diplex	TL Yeon	TL APA
100 Thieves	Alan Cwalina	LCS Team Player	TL APA	TL Yeon	C9 Diplex
Cloud9	Robert Huang	LCS Team Player	TL Yeon	100 Busio	DECLINE TO VOTE
Dignitas	Nicolaj Jensen	LCS Team Player	TL Yeon	TL APA	DECLINE TO VOTE
Evil Geniuses LG	Mohamed Kaddoura	LCS Team Player	DECLINE TO VOTE	DECLINE TO VOTE	DECLINE TO VOTE
FlyQuest	Mingyi Lu	LCS Team Player	TL Yeon	TL APA	100 Busio
Golden Guardians	Trevor Hayes	LCS Team Player	TL Yeon	DECLINE TO VOTE	DECLINE TO VOTE
Immortals Progressive	Edward Ra	LCS Team Player	TL APA	TL Yeon	100 Busio
NRG	Cristian Javier Palafox	LCS Team Player	TL Yeon	TL APA	100 Busio
Team Liquid Honda	Yongin Jo	LCS Team Player	100 Busio	C9 Diplex	100 Quid
TSM	Jason Tran	LCS Team Player	TL APA	100 Tenacity	C9 Diplex
Dexerto	Carver Fisher	Media	TL APA	TL Yeon	100 Quid
dGon Esports	Daniel Gonzales	Media	100 Busio	TL Yeon	TL APA
Content Creator	David Szajnuk	Media	TL Yeon	100 Busio	TL APA
Feisal Merali Interviews	Feisal Merali	Media	TL APA	TL Yeon	100 Busio
Jay Silver Presents	Jay Silver	Media	TL APA	100 Busio	TL Yeon
The Game Haus	Robert Hanes	Media	TL Yeon	TL APA	100 Busio
Travis Gafford Industries	Travis Gafford	Media	TL Yeon	TL APA	100 Busio
Dot Esports	Tyler Esguerra	Media	TL Yeon	100 Quid	100 Busio
LCS Broadcast Team	Barento Hamid Usman Moha	Riot Games	TL Yeon	100 Busio	TL APA
LCS Broadcast Team	Clayton Raines	Riot Games	TL Yeon	100 Busio	TL APA
LCS Broadcast Team	Emily Rand	Riot Games	TL Yeon	100 Busio	DECLINE TO VOTE
LCS Broadcast Team	Gabby Durden	Riot Games	TL APA	TL Yeon	100 Busio
LCS Broadcast Team	Isaac Cummings-Bentley	Riot Games	TL Yeon	100 Busio	TL APA
LCS Broadcast Team	Joshua Leesman	Riot Games	TL Yeon	100 Busio	DECLINE TO VOTE
LCS Broadcast Team	LCS Production	Riot Games	TL Yeon	TL APA	100 Busio
LCS Broadcast Team	Marc Arrambide	Riot Games	TL Yeon	100 Busio	TL APA
LCS Broadcast Team	Mark Zimmerman	Riot Games	TL Yeon	100 Busio	TL APA
LCS Broadcast Team	Sam Hartman-Kenzler	Riot Games	TL APA	100 Busio	TL Yeon